跳转至主要内容

请选择您的国家/地区/语言偏好

信息和通信技术概览

用于 ICT 基础设施的高性能解决方案

快速部署可靠的高性能基础设施在电信业务中起着关键作用。无论是用于无线、有线、边缘计算、核心网络还是数据中心应用的设备,我们的模块化产品平台都可根据您的需求进行定制。结合我们的全球制造工厂和支持网络,nVent 可以在全球各地按时、按预算支持客户的电信基础设施部署,是值得信赖的合作伙伴。

不同技术趋向融合,带来业务部门的合并和市场的不断饱和:通信设备比以往任何时候更需要快速部署,确保与传统和新兴技术平台的互联互通。凭借我们深厚的工程经验以及灵活的服务,我们可以更迅速的满足客户个性化的要求,提供创新解决方案。我们拥有的前沿技术及完善的电子和机械制造能力,以及 nVent 提供的集成服务能确保您的投资获得最佳回报。

支持广泛应用的解决方案

浏览以下互动热点,查看针对特定应用的产品方案和资源,还有更多信息期待您的了解

电信基础设施

接入网络

nVent 提供广泛的基础设施产品和服务产品组合,满足用于 LTE/5G 移动接入网络,以及光纤、电缆和铜线固定网络的应用。

了解更多
户外轨旁

传输网络

下一代网络的需要更低的网络延迟,这引发对回传/传输网络 中光纤连接的巨大投资,从而降低关键应用的响应时间,如无人驾驶和网络边缘的云游戏等关键应用。nVent 提供广泛的基础设施解决方案 及其组合,可供系统集成商和 OEM 用于回传/传输应用。

了解更多
核心网络

核心网络 

无论您是升级现有的核心网 (CO) 设施还是将您的核心网重新设计为数据中心,nVent 都能够提供全面的机柜、机架、冷却、机架监控产品和服务组合,提供满足您特定需求的解决方案。

了解更多
边缘计算

边缘计算

借助 5G 和无人驾驶、精密机器人、任务关键人工智能应用、工业 4.0 应用等边缘计算应用的组合,可以实现移动虚拟现实。nVent 以广泛的基础设施产品和服务提供支持,可以提供从传统MEC到网络边缘由人工智能支持的边缘计算的全方位边缘计算解决方案。

了解更多
无线与网络测试

无线及网络测试

5G 无线系统需要处理各种类型的数据流量,包括增强型移动宽带、大规模机器通信和低延迟、高可靠性应用。测试设备 OEM 厂商和网络设备供应商提供在实验室中使用的测试设备来验证和确认电信网络设备功能,以及在现场验证和监控电信网络和光纤运行状态。

了解更多

适用于 ICT 应用的标准化产品组合

我们全面的开放标准产品充分展示了我们的设计生产能力,确保胜任更为苛刻的通信应用的性能 要求。我们的模块化平台概念可以保证多项优势,如产品快速上市和高成本效益,同时可提供专为满足个性化要求而设计的集成解决方案,保证高水平的运行可靠性、扩展性能,并且设计在全球范围的应用中都具有前瞻性。

开放标准系统

开放标准系统平台为电信硬件和架构提供模块化方法,支持网络安全功能和专用网络的高数据传输速率和低延迟。

背板和电源单元

我们在高速背板和 COM 载板设计方面的专业知识能帮助您在应用中采用最高的数据传输速率。

冷却解决方案

我们的冷却专家将与您的项目团队紧密合作,一起设计、开发和制造散热冷却解决方案,充分满足应用所需的技术参数。

服务器机架和机柜

具备出色性能的 nVent SCHROFF 机柜可以连接并保护您的 IT 资产。满足最复杂的装载容量要求、电缆管理和安全。

适用于户外电信和网络应用的认证电子机柜

nVent SCHROFF 户外 Modular 机柜平台可帮助电信行业领导者部署高性能固网宽带项目(FTTC 到 FTTH)、无线网络项目(WLAN 到 WWAN)和移动通信网络项目(LTE 和 5G)。

  • 通过 IEC 61969-3 和 EN 50125-3 的环境条件保护测试
  • 通过 EN 50125-3 的抗风性测试 (180 km/h)
  • 通过 EN 60529 测试,入侵防护等级高达 IP55
  • 通过 IEC 61587-2 和 IEC 61969-3 测试,抗震性可达 Bellcore Zone 4
  • 通过 EN 1627 和 EN 1630 测试,不会遭到人为破坏
  • 通过 IEC 60068-2-75、IEC 62262 和 IK 10 的碰撞/锤击测试
  • 通过 EN 45545 粉末涂层的防火安全测试
浏览产品

源自单一品牌的机械和电子解决方案

设计能力

引领全球标准

快速投入市场,无需成本高昂的开发和测试流程 – 基于这一目标,我们的全球专家团队已经在国际标准委员会(如 IEC、IEEE、VITA 和 PICMG)工作了几十年。作为电子封装组件、系统、全集成电子-机械解决方案的首创者和领导者,50 多年来,我们一直是机械、电子、冷却解决方案和系统管理领域中专业的代名词。

出色的研究与开发

我们配备齐全的研发团队是公司的核心资源。我们的政策是,扩大研发团队在整个产品生产周期中的参与度,让客户从产品的所有方面,例如最新技术进步、材料、程序中受益。

缩短上市时间

从概念设计到原型构建,从测试到认证,从销售到项目管理,以及从前期生产到集成测试,我们都是值得信赖的合作伙伴,提供的产品系列符合行业标准并满足高端技术要求,让可赶在在竞争产品之前向市场推出新 产品。

定制制造

您可以信任的可靠性

作为电子封装解决方案的首创者和领导者,我们致力于提供领先的技术和优质产品。我们充分了解全球范围内客户对灵活性和性能的需求,可提供客户 迫切需要的定制化解决方案。在这些方案啊中,机械和电子元素依照指定技术参数生产,经全面测试、可以轻松安装,nVent 帮助客户精简运营,您可以专注于核心能力,从而提高成本效益。

专门的计划管理

从项目的咨询阶段开始,我们经验丰富的专业计划管理团队就与您密切合作。该团队完全专注于产品功能要求,工程和制造流程实施持续监控,以保证产品具有卓越的性能、成本效益和交付及时性,以满足客户对产品的各项需求。借助可视化的项目日程表、质量管理和定义明确的通信工具,您可以顺利地了解到项目的运行状态。

经验证的流程

从概念到设计,从组装到测试 – 从小批量到大批量生产,我们将所有必要的开发和制造的能力集中在一起,使我们的流程快速高效。

可用资源

计算和存储机架-宣传册

计算和存储机架-白皮书

用于电信的户外模块化机柜-销售表

联系与分销

联系我们

不确定从哪里开始?

有关所有设计、产品或服务需求,请随时联系我们的专家。

订购地点

使用我们的全球销售办事处定位器快速找到您附近的 nVent 办公室。

Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink SoftwarePowered By OneLink

Skip to main content

Please Select Your Country/Language Preferences

Information And Communication Technology Overview

HIGH-PERFORMANCE SOLUTIONS FOR ICT INFRASTRUCTURE

Rapid deployment of dependable high-performance infrastructure plays a pivotal role in the telecommunication business. Whether it be equipment for wireless, wireline, edge computing, core network, or data center applications our modular product platforms can be tailored to exactly meet your needs. Coupled with our global manufacturing footprint and global support network, nVent is the ideal partner to support your telecommunication infrastructure deployments on-time, on budget locally around the globe.

Converging technologies, increasingly saturated markets, and merging business segments: More than ever before, communications equipment must be capable of rapid deployment ensuring interoperability with legacy and emerging technology platforms. With our deep engineering experience and our commitment to service and flexibility, we deliver innovative solutions that accommodate individual requirements on an accelerated timetable. Cutting-edge technology and complete electronics and mechanical manufacturing as well as integration services from nVent ensure the best return for your investment.

SOLUTIONS FOR A WIDE RANGE OF APPLICATIONS

Explore the interactive hotspots below to see application-specific products, resources, and more.

Access Network

nVent offers a broad portfolio of infrastructure products and services to address applications for LTE/5G mobile access networks and for fiber, cable, and copper fixed networks.

Backhaul Network

The latency demand of next-generation networks requires significant investments in fiber connectivity for backhaul/transport networks to deliver the required response times for critical applications such as autonomous driving and real-time applications such as cloud gaming at the network edge. nVent has a broad portfolio of infrastructure solutions that can be used by system integrators and OEMs for backhaul/transport applications.

Core Network

Whether you are upgrading your existing Central Office (CO) facility or re-architecting your central office as a data center,  nVent has a broad portfolio of cabinets, racks, cooling, rack monitoring products and services to deliver a solution that meets your specific needs.

Edge Computing

With the combination of 5G and Edge Computing applications such as autonomous driving, precision robotics, mission-critical AI applications, Industry 4.0 applications, and mobile virtual reality can be realized. nVent supports with a broad portfolio of infrastructure products and services to help you deliver your Edge Computing solutions from MEC solutions to AI-enabled Edge Computing solutions at the Network Edge.

Wireless And Network Testing

5G wireless systems need to handle a variety of traffic types, including enhanced mobile broadband, massive machine communication, and low-latency, high-reliability applications. Test equipment OEMs and network equipment providers offer and use test devices to validate and verify telecom network devices in the lab, as well as validate and monitor telecommunication network and fiber optics in the field. ​

STANDARDIZED PRODUCT PORTFOLIO FOR ICT APPLICATIONS

Our comprehensive range of open standard products demonstrates our capabilities and ensures performance for ever more demanding communication applications. Our modular platform concept delivers benefits such as speed-to-market and cost efficiencies while offering integrated solutions, engineered to meet your individual requirements providing a high level of technical dependability, extended performance, and future-proof design that can be applied globally.

Open Standard Systems

Open standard system platforms provide a modular approach for telecommunication hardware and architectures that support high data transfer rates and low latency for network security functions and private networks.

Cooling Solutions

Our cooling experts work closely with your project team to design, develop, and manufacture engineered thermal solutions to your exact specifications.

Backplanes And Power Supply Units

Our expertise in high-speed backplane and COM carrier design helps you to adapt the latest data transfer rates into your application.

Certified Electronics Cabinet For Outdoor Telecom And Network Applications

nVent SCHROFF Outdoor Modular cabinet platform helps Telecom industry leaders deploy best in class fixed-line broadband projects (FTTC to FTTH), Wireless Network projects (WLANs to WWANs), and Mobile Communications Network projects (LTE & 5G).

  • IEC 61969-3 and EN 50125-3 for protection against environmental conditions
  • EN 50125-3 for wind resistance (180 km/h)
  • EN 60529 for ingress protection up to IP55
  • IEC 61587-2 and IEC 61969-3 for Seismic Bellcore Zone 4
  • EN 1627 and EN 1630 for vandalism protection
  • IEC 60068-2-75, IEC 62262 and IK 10 for impact/hammer test
  • EN 45545 powder coating for fire safety compliance
Browse Products

Mechanics and electronics solutions from a single source

ENGINEERING CAPABILITIES

Leading the Way In Global Standards

Rapid introduction to market without costly development and testing processes – with this aim in mind our worldwide teams of experts have worked in the global standards committees such as IEC, IEEE, VITA, and PICMG for decades. As a pioneer and innovator in electronics packaging components, systems, and fully integrated electro-mechanical solutions our name has been synonymous for over 50 years with competence in the areas of mechanics, electronics, cooling solutions, and system management.

Outstanding Research And Development

Our comprehensively equipped R&D teams act as a central resource. It is our policy to extend the R&D team involvement throughout the product manufacturing cycle allowing our customers to benefit from all the latest advances in product, materials, procedures, and technology.

Reduced Time To Market

From conception to prototype construction, testing to certification, sales to project management, and pre-production through to manufacture, we remain your reliable partner offering a product range that conforms to the standards and high-value technical requirements that allow you to introduce your product to market before your competition.

CUSTOMIZED MANUFACTURING

Reliability You Can Trust

As a pioneer and innovator in electronic packaging solutions, we are committed to providing leading-edge technology and high-quality products. By understanding our globally active customers' need for flexibility and performance we are also offering the production of customer-specific solutions. With fully tested and ready-to-install mechanical and electro-mechanical assemblies built to your specifications, nVent helps you to improve your cost-effectiveness by allowing you to operate leaner and focus on your core competencies.

Dedicated Program Management

Experienced and dedicated program management teams work closely with you, right from the consulting phase of a project. Fully committed to your objectives this team will continuously control the engineering and manufacturing process which guarantees an excellent performance, cost efficiencies, and timely deliveries to meet your expectations. With schedule visibility, quality management, and well-defined communications tools in place, you can rest assured that the project is running smoothly.

Proven Processes

From concept through to design, from assembly through to testing – from small to high volume production, we have all the necessary development and manufacturing competencies gathered under one roof, so making our processes fast and efficient.

Helpful Resources

Compute And Storage Rack - Brochure

Compute And Storage Rack - White Paper

Outdoor Modular Cabinet For Telecom - Sell Sheet

Contact & Distribution

Contact Us

Unsure where to start?

For all your design, product, or service needs, reach out to one of our experts today.

Where To Buy

Use our worldwide sales office locator to quickly find a nVent office near you.